Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Trusted ER

Emergency Room located in Coppell, TX & Dallas, TX

24 total reviews

Trusted ER always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusted ER below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pondeca P.
Submitted 01/23/20
The service we received was beyond exceptional. From the moment we walked through the door it was clear that the service and care we were about to receive would not be like anything we ever experienced. We were greeted warmly by Tanya the registrar and from that point on the care was excellent. We did not have to wait long at all. The staff members were attentive and listened. They were thorough and explained everything every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this facility!!!! Ryan, you provided excellent service!!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I am a visitor from Canada and visited the trusted ER location on Airport fwy on Jan 7 because of a bad headache and pink eye in addition to flu like symptoms. I was feeling really bad. My sister drove to this ER which really didn't look like an hospital. the place felt homy and was taking care of without delay. the staff was really courteous and pleasant including the nurse rebecca who took care of me. the service exceeded my expectations for an ER and I got a nice blanket too! keep up the good job
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/02/20
I had multiple concerns, and the team took time to thoroughly check all out in a very kind and caring manner. I highly recommend this location in Coppell!
Lauren K.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love Trusted ER! They got me in right away and took great care of me!
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I saw Dr. Landry who spent more time with me than my actual doctor ever did. Erica at registration was the best at customer service. Sharon, my nurse, made me feel like family. I received better medical care than I ever have from my doctor's office.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Awesome.. Friendly staff Hilda was great!
JaNet V.
Submitted 08/23/19
What incredible medical care and patient treatment! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. I went in this morning with a severe migraine that was radiating down into my ear and neck and by the time I left, I felt like myself again. Thank you so much to the Doctor, the nurses, and the rest of the staff for taking such great care of me! Also, thank you so much for the goodie bag! I can’t wait to use it.
Neil S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Extremely friendly staff-everyone.Very comfortable waiting area and patient room.Very clean. Free candy and snacks everywhere! The good stuff too. Dr Clark and Troy went the extra mile to ensure the patient was taken care of. We'll definitely be coming back if we ever need an ER again.
Barry S.
Submitted 08/23/19
They were very kind and nice about everything. I would definitely recommend going here.
Alexis L.
Submitted 08/23/19
I highly recommend this ER they were VERY nice and quick. The staff was great! And Even Went Home With A Nice Blanket And Goody Bag!
Dallas S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful ER! I have been here twice and the staff, nurses and doctors were amazing! I highly recommend Trusted ER!
Alicia R.
Submitted 08/23/19
Awesome experience
Diana C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Came because I had hurt my hip showed up was assisted right away was called in to the back within 10 minutes everyone greeted me very well and the service was amazing. I recommend this to anyone that wants great customer service one in pain or sick they even gave me a blanket that I can take home. If you want an amazing ER definitely come here.
Lexi S.
Submitted 08/23/19
LOOOOOOVE going here. Dr. McDonald is SO nice and attentive, he checked on me so many times and made me feel 100X better. I love the staff and the service! I recommend anyone and everyone to come here. Best ER out!
Kristi S.
Submitted 08/23/19
I’m a very difficult patient to get an IV on and the nurses are amazing!! Got me on first try!!! I have several health issues and have been seen before at this ER The doctor remembered me as well as the rest of the staff. It was wonderful knowing I’m not just another face in the crowd!! I wish I could use them as my primary care and not just in an emergency situation!!!
Ann B.
Submitted 08/23/19
The experience at Trusted ER was superb from the polite man at the reception desk, the nurses who were very attentive, to the doctor who determined I had a kidney infection. We were taken back very quickly, and the paperwork was manageable. My husband appreciated the abundant amount of snacks and drinks. Very important to me is they have a cat scan machine which confirmed my diagnosis.
Gonca A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great stuff, very well equipped ER.You feel like home!!Drs are very good.Highly recommended place for your emergency needs.
Rodrigo A.
Submitted 08/23/19
This place is amazing and the staff is EXTREMELY kind. We cannot thank Trusted ER enough for all of the care and understanding that was given while we were there. We will be returning for any of our other pressing medical needs. I can’t praise this place enough. Thank you all SO MUCH. In our time of need they showed humanity, hospitality, and compassion what else could you ask for? You all are the BEST!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 08/23/19
The BEST! Don’t go anywhere else. They have snacks, drinks, and great service.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/23/19
From initial entry, to testing, to diagnosis, to exit, the staff was amazing, the woman at the front desk was so amazingly sweet, she brought me tea, she offered me an Uber, the nurse was amazing helpful, and the doctor made sure I knew everything I needed to know.... One of the best experiences I've ever had at a medical center. Amazingly beautiful spirits.